Practice Management

Practice Management

Lynne Owen

Lynne Owen is responsible for the operational aspects of the department including the Operations Team and compliance with the Lexcel Law Society management standard and ICT. The Management Team supports the three LGSS Legal Service Teams with a high standard of administrative services supporting the Lawyers and Paralegals based across our offices in Huntingdon, Cambridge, Northamptonshire and Bedfordshire (Shefford). For further information about the Practice Management Team please contact Lynne, Practice Manager (Operations) who will be happy to help.

Phone: 01223 715946
Mobile: 07818 521514
Email: Lynne.Owen@LGSSLaw.co.uk

The Operations Team provide high quality business support to the Lawyers and Paralegals of LGSS Law, carrying out the administrative tasks of a busy office, to allow our qualified Legal Advisors to focus their time and efforts in providing a superior service that is excellent value for money. Our Operations team are based across three branches in Huntingdon, Northamptonshire and Bedfordshire (Shefford) and operate on a single system and run duplicate processes to ensure LGSS Law is supported through a single streamlined process.

Lynne is supported by her Practice Management Team consisting of:

Kim Allen- Asssistant Practice Manager- ICT
Phone: 01223 699364
Email: Kim.Allen@LGSSLaw.co.uk

Barbara Warsap- Personal Assistant to the Executive Director
Phone: 01223 728405
Email: Barbara.Warsap@LGSSLaw.co.uk

Florence Betteridge- Marketing Assistant
Phone: 01223 699635
Email: Florence.Betteridge@LGSSLaw.co.uk

Elizabeth Henshaw-Compliance Officer
Phone:  01223 706104
Email: Elizabeth.Henshaw@LGSSLaw.co.uk

Donna Pinchback-HR Administrator
Phone: 01223 743774
Email: Donna.Pinchback@LGSSLaw.co.uk

Please see our Legal Services Brochure for team details.