Practice Management

Practice Management

The Operations Team provide high quality business support to the Lawyers and Paralegals of LGSS Law, carrying out the administrative tasks of a busy office, to allow our qualified Legal Advisors to focus their time and efforts in providing a superior service that is excellent value for money. Our Operations team are based across three branches in Huntingdon, Northamptonshire and Bedfordshire (Shefford) and operate on a single system and run duplicate processes to ensure LGSS Law is supported through a single streamlined process.

The Practice Management Team consist of:

Kim Allen – Assistant Practice Manager
Phone: 01223 699364
Email: kim.allen@lgsslaw.co.uk

Elizabeth Henshaw – Compliance Officer
Phone: 01223 706104
Email: elizabeth.henshaw@lgsslaw.co.uk

Gillian Bragg – Training & Recruitment
Phone: 01223 699818
Email: gillian.bragg@lgsslaw.co.uk

Abby Marshall- PA to Exec Director
Phone: 01223 728405
Email: abby.marshall@lgsslaw.co.uk

Samantha Potts – Operations Assistant
Phone:
01223 703812
Email:
samantha.potts@lgsslaw.co.uk

Eleanor Watts – Operations Administrator
Phone:
01223 743774
Email:
eleanor.watts@lgsslaw.co.uk