Adult Social Care & Health

Adult Social Care & Health

Duncan Dooley-Robinson leads the Adult Social Care and Health team, which advises clients on all aspects of Adult Social care and Health Law. The team has experience advising clients in respect of applications to the court of protection applications, adult safeguarding reviews, NHS Act 2006, Health and Wellbeing Board Structures, ordinary residence disputes, mental health act matters, continuing health care disputes, complaints and ombudsman disputes.

Phone: 01223 706733
Mobile: 07770 364 830
Email: Duncan.Dooley-Robinson@LGSSLaw.co.uk

Team email: Law.AdultSocialCareLawTeam@LGSSlaw.co.uk

DuncanĀ is supported by his Adult Social Care & Health Team, consisting of:

Clare Middleton- Lawyer
Phone: 01223 715941
Email: clare.middleton@lgsslaw.co.uk

Ami Dennison- Lawyer
Phone: 01223 706756
Email: ami.dennison@lgsslaw.co.uk

Danista Appdaoo- Lawyer
Phone: 01223 714671
Email: danista.appadoo@lgsslaw.co.uk

Teresa Rae- Principal Paralegal
Phone: 01223 715536
Email: teresa.rae@lgsslaw.co.uk

Cheryl Chappell- Lawyer
Phone: 01223 743888
Email: cheryl.chappell@lgsslaw.co.uk

Amanda Schofield- Lawyer
Phone: 01223 706393
Email: amanda.schofield@lgsslaw.co.uk